Hobby | Writing is not all


When you need to make your work easier, you’ll need people like me

When you need to contact a distant friend, you’ll need people like me

When you need to write a letter to a friend in another city or country without visiting the post office, you’ll need people like me

When you need to carry out a bank transaction without going to the bank, you’ll need people like me

I am not just a writer.

Specifically when you need to successfully buy on-line without someone knowing your bank details, you’ll definitely need people like me

When you need to keep your conversations safe, you can’t avoid people like me

When you need to send that private message, you can’t afford to have a fight with people like me

I am an Application developer and an IT security agent.. That’s what I do, and I love it.

Your royal-green thought

