Christmas Praise 2


For I cry Hallelujah,

And I shout Amen,

For I am redeemed

A time like this,

Looking through the pages,

Every word a meaning,

His followers speaking to me through HIS words,

My heart melting in remorse,

And my eyes watery in sorrow

I lift up my hands, high to the heavens

Bringing them down and lifting them up again as holy hands

I lay my all just right there,

At the feet of the new born

I am glad for a new birth

I am glad I’ve been born again in him

Given my life, spirit and body to him

Saying over and over again HE IS LORD

Your royal-green thought

