Jesus Calling | App Quote


I got this from a friend. It is an app named Jesus Calling.. Very inspiring and I thought I couldn’t just read it alone but share it with my lovely bloggers and also to say a Happy new year while you answer to his call. Don’t just stand there, he is calling, he is patiently waiting, will you keep him outside or will you let him in? Make the right decision this new year as he speaks:

“Softly I announce My presence. Shimmering hues of radiance tap gently at your consciousness, seeking entrance. Though I have all Power in heaven and on earth, I am infinitely tender with you. The weaker you are, the more gently I approach you. Let your weakness be a door to My Presence. Whenever you feel inadequate, remember that I am your ever-present Help”

Your royal-green thought

