Everywhere I go


From my new bible study of biblical women comes this exciting woman of faith, strong and unbreakable. Ruth 1:14

For everywhere I go, in place of my handbag, may it be your word
In place of sweet thoughts, may it be thoughts about you

Just as humble Naomi spoke of you to her heathen daughters
May I always speak of you to everyone
Unlike Naomi, may I never leave your path
But stay on it forever
And just like Ruth, may my words be, wherever you go, I go.. May I cleave to your word like a lifeline, never ever letting go.

Your royal-green thought

