Doing it right


From my final study of Ruth

This is my path,
The path I wish to take, making that life commitment
Help me Oh Lord to do that which is right in thy sight
Let me be led by your spirit to choose right
Let the choice not be of me but of you
Help me to be calm and wait patiently for you
That I may receive the blessing of a Union you have specifically chosen
That as I walk down that aisle,
I want to be able to look up through that sky
To heavenward,
My praises of my heart lifted to you,
In unison with the angel
Appreciating you for being the perfect match maker.
Related articles
Your royal-green thought

