Like the “Cedars of Lebanon”


 

My feet is planted in you

A sure foundation

For I can never stumble

Though the storm may be fierce

In you is the light of my Salvation

Grafted in your love

My entirety to you I owe

My trust is stayed on you

Just like the Cedars of Lebanon

depend solely on you the great Husbandman

As the fresh dew of Heaven falls

Let it fall fresh on me at dawn

May it stay in me like Springs of living Waters

during the day

And a fresh anointing to keep me through night time

That at the time of my crushing

My sweet fragrance will be perceived everywhere I go

From me a sweet wine of discipleship can be found

and some can draw from it in glory to your name

Just like the Cedars of Lebanon

 

Your royal-green thought

