Give attention to my Words


My words are life and health

But many “despise it”

The reason being, “the way is a difficult one”

Many there be that find it

With an irreplaceable peace

That at the opening of their mouths to speak,

Generations stand still to listen

Their footsteps carefully guided in grace

Favour forever surrounding them

And goodness, their portion till eternity

Because my words bring all good things

If only you can stick with me,

Stay with me, trust in me

And believe in me.

I am no other but the words from Proverbs

The oldest of statements ever existed in this world.

Your royal-green thought

