Question for you


Now, this is no confusion. I was discussing with my cousin yesterday about wine in the bible.. Not that I’m interest in drinking but for evangelical purpose. Is it wrong to drink wine? Bible doesn’t say so, so what is bible’s definition of wine? I had to do a bit more research and found out ‘yayin’ is the Greek word for wine… Meaning: fermented grape fruit. This is making me do further research which I’ll put up on my blog but I’d like us Christians to talk about it. NO CONFUSING COMMENTS PLEASE!

Your royal-green thought

