Confirmed


Thou shalt not avenge, nor bear any grudge against the children of thy people, but thou shalt love thy neighbour as thyself: I am the Lord . (Leviticus 19:18 KJV)

He spake and confirmed it
Just the way I hate to get hurt
So others must be dealt with accordingly
The way I enjoy being shown love to
I should do same
Because He has spoken and confirmed it
And through him we have been shown how to love
I desire to make others know what I want and how I feel
So I’ll take on the consideration of my neighbour.

4 thoughts on “Confirmed

Your royal-green thought

