Commitment


Commit thy way unto the Lord ; trust also in him; and he shall bring it to pass. (Psalms 37:5 KJV)

Giving it up to The Lord
It is like a thread going through the eye of a needle
But by His grace I’ll give it up
Dedicate my feet to your walk
Walking with you diligently
In the storm and sun
Seeing my life through you
Living my life through your word
My heart filled with awe of you
Loving you more than no one else
Committing to you without divorce
A true commitment without conditions

4 thoughts on “Commitment

Your royal-green thought

