This is who I really am


I am mostly misunderstood, misinterpreted and misjudged
But I am true

I have a living example
Yet few know who He is
You get to know Him and you know ME

I am kind and gentle
I persevere more than you can imagine
Hence, you have a future,
A hope for eternity

I do not brag about what I am not
I enjoy being me and I hate anger
I represent organisation,
That is the way I behave, very coordinated

If you know me,
you’d know not to rejoice over your enemy’s downfall
I am happy when the truth is told and not sold

I am endurance and hope
And my other name is believe
Still not sure who I am?

My name is Love..

Start by showing some love to this blogger by commenting 🙂

2 thoughts on “This is who I really am

Your royal-green thought

