My relationship


Love heart

Love heart (Photo credit: @Doug88888)

From the darkness and dirt

You pulled up from the rubble

Cleaned me, and made with whole

Everyday with your love

I see me growing

My relationship with you

Is all the dating I need

I love our time together

When I kneel at your feet

You whisper to me

Love’s sweetest words,

never heard nor read

I smile in your arms

As I read your every word

Believing all and withholding nothing

I give my heart, all of it to you

I love our date

It is a time of sweet peace

I love to pray-date with you

Always and forever yours

3 thoughts on “My relationship

Your royal-green thought

