Knock


Tears like a daily bread
Poured and smeared
Like a drink, yet I dread
Life’s water poured

From my heart, the words
Came fighting back
I couldn’t contain the words,
I spoke so fast for it was black

It really was ugly, help far
Yet near, I didn’t realise,
It’s time had ticked not far
It came knocking, I realised

20130911-171404.jpg

It hit just one time
I staggered back a step
I looked and saw the dime
It was a help in time

Direct from the throne
Of Grace and Kindness
I smile for I know, he shone,
On me light of loving Kindness

Your royal-green thought

