My exceeding Joy


20130920-131510.jpg

As I approach
My gaze fixed
My reproach
Replaced

Only at the altar
My knees touch
The floor, sin alter
My hope relaunch

My smile broad
As I walk closer
Help is not abroad
Ever more nearer

I rejoice in you
For you are my joy
I find and know in you
Salvation’s anointing oil

20130920-131517.jpg

Then will I go unto the altar of God, unto God my exceeding joy: yea, upon the harp will I praise thee, O God my God. (Psalms 43:4 KJV)

Your royal-green thought

