My desire


I can’t live a day
Without you in my life
I can’t speak a day
Without speaking of you
I can’t sit a day
Without sitting in your courts
I can’t stand a day
Without standing at your throne
Of grace

Yea, in the way of thy judgments, O Lord, have we waited for thee; the desire of our soul is to thy name, and to the remembrance of thee. (Isaiah 26:8 KJV)

My heart leaps at the mention
Of your name
People wonder why I smile when
I walk into your house
It is only and all for you
You are my reason, my desire

20130926-232446.jpg

Your royal-green thought

