Apologies dear followers


For so long my account denied me

It sought for a new owner but none came

I sat back to watch it leave me, it was hurtful

I know it seems strange but it’s real

My account rejected me!!!

I refuse to give up, so I’m sorting it out

I have written WordPress for the umpteenth time 

I will regain this relationship with my blog 

But before we continue our poetic journey,

Let me introduce you to my blog’s little sister

Her name is: Pearls  Inspirited (pearlsinspirited.wordpress.com)

Sorry, it took so long to write this to you,
My iPad saved me because they two understand each other
🙂 x

Your royal-green thought

